Search by Keyword:

Advanced Search
Advanced search options

 Driving Directions

Association Management Consulting & Evaluation Services (AMCES)

Keith, Lori M.B.A.
Senior Consultant
lori@amces.com
613.595.1156 Ext. 4

Barrett, Nancy CAE
Partner
nancy@amces.com
613.599.1948 x1

Lozano, Georges A CAE, MPA
Consultant
georges@amces.com
613.731.7372

Anderson, Ian CAE
Senior HR & Strategy Consultant
ian@amces.com
613.599.1948

Pealow, Jim  CMC,MBA,CAE 
Managing Partner 
jim@amces.com
613.839.0085

Saracino, Chris 
Senior Consultant
chris@amces.com
613.794.0705

Website

www.amces.com

Contact Information

Main : 1-613-731-7372
Main : 1-613-599-1948 (ext: 1)
Main : 1-613-839-0085

Address

Street View 300 March Road
Suite 202
Kanata, ON
Canada
K2K 2E2

Mailing Address

300 March Road
Suite 202
Kanata, ON
Canada
K2K 2E2

Categories

Suppliers

ECO113 EconomicDevelopment Logo rgb INT149 Logo InternationalCentre YUK100 Logo YukonConventionBureau Tourism Winnipeg Logo2 Niagara Parks QUE109 Logo QuebecBusinessDestination ENG106 EngageHR Logo